In Grace she walks

ERIIN-GraceClapham-TiongBahru-03

ERIIN-GraceClapham-TiongBahru-04

ERIIN-GraceClapham-TiongBahru-06

ERIIN-GraceClapham-TiongBahru-15

All photos by me.

What I spent the day doing? Meeting up with Grace Clapham, a dear close friend of mine whom I met at the start of my entrepreneurial journey. Grace has constantly provided me with support, advice, a listening ear, and lots and lots of inspiration & motivation. She is the co-founder of Secret {W} Business, ChangeVentur.es and Creative Mornings in Singapore. Additionally, she consults for a myriad of businesses, big and small, and is such a change maker. Grace has such boundless energy, and is both beautiful inside and out. Look at how gorgeous she looks in ERIIN’s clothing! I love bouncing ideas off her and she never fails to lift my spirits. I think she’s definitely one person in my life I never regret meeting up with, and I always feel an instant mind-connection with her when we talk.

I went down to her place at Tiong Bahru today, and with her generosity, Maisha and I dressed her up a bit and played with a couple of shots around her house for ERIIN. These photos are just a sneak peek at what’s to come, and I’ll be picking a bit of Grace’s brain in an interview and sharing it with everyone. I love being in touch with strong women who have such amazing dreams and are busting their asses to get to where they want to be while helping countless of other people at the same time. I was able to get some feedback from her on a couple of ideas and questions I had floating in my head, since I’m in a bit of a conundrum and mess with my ideas and work at the moment. I feel a lot clearer and focused now, despite being completely exhausted from the day out. Days like these make me thankful that I’ve walked down the path I am on now, and that I’ve met such bright, bright individuals like Grace.

xx Kate

Leave a Reply

