A White Weekend

KateEatsCake-GetInspired-01

KateEatsCake-GetInspired-02

KateEatsCake-GetInspired-03

KateEatsCake-GetInspired-04

KateEatsCake-GetInspired-05

KateEatsCake-GetInspired-06

KateEatsCake-GetInspired-07

KateEatsCake-GetInspired-08

KateEatsCake-GetInspired-09

KateEatsCake-GetInspired-10

KateEatsCake-GetInspired-11

KateEatsCake-GetInspired-12

KateEatsCake-GetInspired-13

Maybe because Christmas is coming, but all I’m thinking about this weekend is white space, white lace, white eyelet, white wings, white leather – anything and everything white. I’m also thinking of some good waffles or french toast, and a pillow-filled hammock to pass the day away.

These pictures are also reminding me that I haven’t had a workout in ages, and even though numerous people I’ve met have been telling me that I’ve lost weight, I have, in fact, gained a tiny tummy from all the good food I’ve been eating with the boy. Time to get my core fit, 2014 beckons and as always, a new year brings hope, dreams, aspirations and desires to the surface. Can’t wait to get my new Desire Map Workbook to start up some desire dreaming!

xx Kate

Leave a Reply

